Album & EP

Kuami Eugene – Love & Chaos (Full Album)

Download: Kuami Eugene - Love & Chaos (Full Album)

Kuami Eugene - Love & Chaos (Full Album)
Kuami Eugene – Love & Chaos (Full Album)

Download Kuami Eugene’s New Album “Love & Chaos” For Free With Lyrics.

Kuami Eugene, a high-profile Ghanaian High-life, Afrobeat, and songwriter from Empire Entertainment has unveiled a masterclass album titled “Love & Chaos”. The album is his first project in his new label which came with 13 sweet hit tracks created from the studio with top-notch production and catchy lyrics.

The album has the likes of Guchi, Rotimi, Magixx, Weez, and BackRoad Gee. Nine of the tracks were solo, while the remaining were featured by the listed musicians.

Also, Download JZyNo – Eyes On You ft. Camidoh

Download and enjoy the Latest New Music, Music Videos, Showbiz Gist & Albums/EPs right here on

Do you find helpful? Please CLICK HERE to give us a review!


  1. Kuami Eugene – Rags To Riches
  2. Kuami Eugene – Fate
  3. Kuami Eugene – YOLO
  4. Kuami Eugene – Energy ft. Guchi
  5. Kuami Eugene – Monica
  6. Kuami Eugene – Puerto Rico
  7. Kuami Eugene – Cryptocurrency ft. Rotimi
  8. Kuami Eugene – Abena
  9. Kuami Eugene – Single
  10. Kuami Eugene – No Promo
  11. Kuami Eugene – Best Part ft. Magixx
  12. Kuami Eugene – Favorite Girl
  13. Kuami Eugene – Anyway ft. Weez & BackRoad Gee
Kuami Eugene – Love & Chaos (Full Album)

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to Join Our Whatsapp Group


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button Protection Status