Album & EP

Wiz Child – Tamale We Dey- EP (Full Playlist)

Wiz Child got it all on go check this EP

Wiz Child has finally released his much-anticipated studio EP called Tamale We Dey EP, which comes in six songs Ep with a feature from some selected artists including Bless Dee, Reezy boy, Mezzy Number, Burna razzy, and others.

The EP, Tamale We Dey was officially released on the 9th, of July 2021 right in Tamale. Go download, listen and share. Follow Wiz Child on Facebook

1. TAMALE WE DEY – God Mode


2. TAMALE WE DEY – Oluwa Ni


3. TAMALE WE DEY – Ntaali


4. TAMALE WE DEY – Maria


5. TAMALE WE DEY – Zaafi


6. TAMALE WE DEY – Malaa


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button Protection Status