Album & EP

Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend (Full Album)

Download: Wande Coal - Legend Or No Legend (Full Album)

Wande Coal - Legend Or No Legend (Full Album)
Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend (Full Album)

Download Wande Coal’s New Album “Legend Or No Legend” For Free With Lyrics.

Wande Coal, a sensational Nigerian singer and songwriter has unlocked his mind-blowing smash hit album titled “Legend Or No Legend”. The “Total Cheat” hitmaker has released his highly-anticipated 7th studio album, which came with 13 solid hit tracks with top-notch production and catchy m lyrics.

The album has featured the likes of top-charting Nigerian music stars; Olamide, Wizkid, Fireboy DML, and a top-level music producer, rapper, and music icon from America, T-Pain. Nine of the tracks are solo and done by Wande Coal while the remaining were featured by the listed musicians.

Also Download: Davido – Timeless (Full Album)

Download and enjoy the Latest New Music, Music Videos, Showbiz Gist & Albums/EPs right here on

Do you find helpful? Please CLICK HERE to give us a review!


  1. Wande Coal – Nobody Holy
  2. Wande Coal – Come My Way
  3. Wande Coal – 3 Square Meal
  4. Wande Coal – Dues
  5. Wande Coal – E Choke
  6. Wande Coal – Let Them Know
  7. Wande Coal – Streets (feat. T-Pain)
  8. Wande Coal – Kpe Paso (feat. Olamide)
  9. Wande Coal – Ebelebe (feat. Wizkid)
  10. Wande Coal – Genesis
  11. Wande Coal – Jabo (feat. Fireboy DML)
  12. Wande Coal – Sho Ma Gba
  13. Wande Coal – Don’t Feel Love
Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend (Full Album)

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to Join Our Whatsapp Group


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button Protection Status