Album & EP

Ricch Kid – How I’m Built (Full Album)

Download: Ricch Kid - How I’m Built (Full Album)

Ricch Kid - How I’m Built (Full Album)
Ricch Kid – How I’m Built (Full Album)

Download Ricch Kid’s New Album “How I’m Built” For Free With Lyrics.

Ricch Kid, a sensational Northern-based Ghanaian outstanding rapper and afro-pop musician has released a masterclass album titled “How I’m Built”. The album contains 15 solid tracks crafted from the studio with a top-notch production.

The album was featured by Fad Lan, Yarwteasy, and TGB Swayson on a single track while the remaining were solo. The Tamale-based rapper “Ricch Kid” crafted his new album with a modern sound and highly catchy lyrics (vibes) which keeps fans relating to it.

Also Download: Wendy Shay – Heartless

Download and enjoy the Latest New Music, Music Videos, Showbiz Gist & Albums/EPs right here on

Ricch Kid – How I’m Built (Full Album)


  1. Ricch Kid – Intro (AWAKE)
  2. Ricch Kid – Bad Man (Download)
  3. Ricch Kid – Shooting Star (ft. YARWTEASY, TGB Swayson & Fad Lan)
  4. Ricch Kid – Just Me (Download)
  5. Ricch Kid – 10 MILLI (Download)
  6. Ricch Kid – Girls Need Love (Download)
  7. Ricch Kid – Numbers (Download)
  8. Ricch Kid – Strange (Download)
  9. Ricch Kid – Attitude (Download)
  10. Ricch Kid – Done Dirty (Download)
  11. Ricch Kid – Old Moves (Download)
  12. Ricch Kid – Gorilla (Download)
  13. Ricch Kid – Projects (Download)
  14. Ricch Kid – Change (Download)
  15. Ricch Kid – Friends (Download)

Do you find helpful? Please CLICK HERE to give us a review!

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to Join Our Whatsapp Group


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button Protection Status