Album & EP

Medikal – Planing & Ploting (Full Album)

Download: Medikal – Planing & Ploting (Full Album)

Medikal – Planing & Ploting (Full Album)
Medikal – Planing & Ploting (Full Album)

Download Medikal’s New Album “Planing & Ploting” For Free With Lyrics.

Medikal, a highly prolific Accra-based Ghanaian sensational rapper and hip-hop musician from AMG Business record has released a cracking masterclass album tagged “Planing & Ploting”. The album came with 14 outstanding tracks crafted from the studio with top-notch production and catchy lyrics.

The album has the likes of Sarkodie, Tom D’Frick, Jay Bahd, Headie One, Mayorkun, Ofori Amponsah, Shatta Wale, Pearl Thusi, and Sherifa Gunu. Six of the tracks were solo, done by the rap star while the remaining were featured by the listed musicians.

Also Download: JZyNo – Eyes On You ft. Camidoh

Download and enjoy the Latest New Music, Music Videos, Showbiz Gist & Albums/EPs right here on

Do you find helpful? Please CLICK HERE to give us a review!

Medikal – Planing & Ploting (Full Album)
Medikal – Planing & Ploting (Full Album)


  1. Medikal – Sowutuow
  2. Medikal – Cartel
  3. Medikal – Scary (EHU)
  4. Medikal – We Made It ft Sarkodie
  5. Medikal – Hope ft Tom D’Frick
  6. Medikal – Convo ft Jay Bahd & Headie One
  7. Medikal – Balenciaga ft Mayorkun
  8. Medikal – Provider ft Ofori Amponsah
  9. Medikal – My Way ft Shatta Wale
  10. Medikal – Big Man Tin
  11. Medikal – Slow Motion ft Pearl Thusi
  12. Medikal – Enjoy ft Sherifa Gunu
  13. Medikal – Road Clear
  14. Medikal – Sokoo

Do you want to be notified of new song releases? Click to Join Our Whatsapp Group


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button Protection Status